(PRESS RELEASE) — In America, one of the most dreaded days on the calendar is coming up: Tax Day, 15 April. To ease the pain of handing hard-earned money over to the government, Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes are holding a special Tax Day Poker Tournament and guaranteeing a $1,500 prize pool. $3 satellites start Monday.

“Buy-in for the Tax Day Final is only $12. But how’s this for a sweet deduction?” said Intertops Poker’s manager. “You can win your way to the final by winning a $3 satellite!”

Tax Day $1,5000 GTD
$3 Satellites
1 ticket to the Final awarded at each game
8-12 April @ 6:05 p.m. EDT (12:05 a.m. CET) and
13 and 14 April at 9:10 a.m. EDT and 9:10 p.m. EDT (3:10 p.m. and 3:10 a.m. CET)
Buy-in + fee: $3 + $0.30

Last Chance
1 ticket to the Final awarded at each game
April 15 @ 1:05 p.m. EDT (7:05 p.m. CET) and
Buy-in + fee: $1 + $0.10

Final
$1,500 guaranteed prize pool
Monday, 15 April @ 7:30 p.m. EDT (1:30 a.m. CET)
Buy-in + fee: $12 + $1.20

Source: Online.CasinoCity.com

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

NEWSLETTER