(PRESS RELEASE) — Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes are known around the world for sending satellite tournament winners to great locations for amazing live poker action. This week, there are daily satellites for the $250,000 WSOPC Aruba. Players can buy into a Step 1 tournament for just $3 and win their way to the Final on Sunday when the winner will leave the table with a $2,500 prize package. They’ll join the winners of two more satellite series this fall to compete in the Main Event at the WSOPC Aruba.

“There’s a WSOPC gold ring at stake here!” reminds Intertops Poker’s manager. “Not to mention some of the best beaches and nightlife in the Caribbean!”

The World Series of Poker International Circuit heads to the beautiful island of Aruba on 21 November. The action-packed schedule has 10 events, including the Main Event with its guaranteed prize pool of $250,000.

The first of three satellite tournament series starts today at Intertops and Juicy Stakes and continues until the Final on Sunday. A second week-long series begins 8 August and a third starts 26 August. The winners of each series will receive a $2,500 prize package that includes $1,700 buy-in to the Main Event, five nights luxurious accommodation at the Hilton Aruba and $500 toward travel expenses.

$250,000 WSOPC ARUBA — Satellite Tournament Schedule
Players can buy-in at the first level for $3 and win their way to the Final. There will also be one free roll and two Last Chance satellites, each awarding a ticket to the Final.

Step 1 ($3+$0.30)
Prize: Step 2 ticket
Daily, 5-10 August
8:05 a.m., 2:05 p.m., 8:05 p.m., 2:05 a.m. EDT (2:05 p.m., 8:05 p.m., 2:05 a.m., 8:05 a.m. CEST)

Step 2 ($15+$1.50)
Prize: Ticket to Final
Daily, 5-11 August
10:05 a.m., 4:05 p.m., 10:05 p.m., 4:05 a.m. EDT (4:05 p.m., 10:05 p.m., 4:05 a.m., 10:05 a.m. CEST)

Ultimate Freeroll
Prize: Ticket to Final
Sunday, 11 August at 7 a.m. EDT (1 p.m. CEST)

Last Chance ($10+$1)
Prize: Ticket to Final
Sunday, 11 August, 10 a.m. & 2 p.m. EDT (4 p.m. & 8 p.m. CEST)

Final – $100+$10
Prize: $2,500 prize package
Sunday, 11 August at 7:05 p.m. EDT (Monday, 12 August at 1:05 a.m. CEST)

Satellite registration is under the Tournaments tab in the poker room lobby.

Source: Online.CasinoCity.com

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

NEWSLETTER